

Governing Body Membership 28th March 2024

NO	MEMBERSHIP	CATEGORY
I	Larkin Charles (Chair)	External Member
2	Doran John	Acting President
3	Burns Norah	External Member
4	Carr Michael	Staff Member
5	Cooke Mary	External Member
6	Gately Michael	External Member
7	Johnston William	External Member
8	Jordan Brian	Student Member
9	Kavanagh Louise	Student Member
10	Kelly Pamela	Staff Member
11	Maher Eamon	Staff Member
12	Meya Avice	Student Member
13	Mulvaney-Clune Catherine	External Member
14	O'Donovan Conor	External Member
15	Ó Mhurcú Bob	Staff Member
16	O'Shea Eoin	External Member
17	O'Toole Aileen	External Member
18	Sherry Sally Anne	External Member
19	Shoemaker Leslie	Staff Member