Print Print Page | A | A | A




ITB Governing Body 2016 - 2021


Prof. Tom Collins Chairperson of ITB

Dr. Diarmuid O’ Callaghan

President of ITB

Cllr. Sarah Reilly Louth/Meath ETB
Cllr. Vincent Jackson City Dublin ETB
Cllr. Mary McCamley Dublin & Dún Laoghaire ETB
Ms. Rose Callan Dublin & Dún Laoghaire ETB
Mr. Paul McEvoy Dublin & Dún Laoghaire ETB
Mr. Tom Mulvey Academic Staff (Male Representative)
Ms. Pamela Kelly Academic Staff (Female Representative)
Ms. Naomi Dixon Support Staff Representative
Ms. Hayley Keogh Student Representative, ITB Student’s Union
Mr. Peter Hodson ICTU
Dr. Eoghan Hanrahan Enterprise Ireland
Ms. Maura Cassidy Fingal Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Sharon McGrath National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals
Mr. Paddy Bowler Irish Blood Transfusion Service
Mr. Mark O’ Brien Arts Council
Mr. Mike O’ Byrne Kildare/Wicklow ETB